Make your own free website on Tripod.com

 CENTRAL DEKALB SPORTS ASSOCIATION, INC.

2004-05 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Jessie Graham 2004/05 President             jgraham@wadewalkerpark.org
404-296-4064 Ext 201

 

Aaron Hutcherson Vice President            ahutcherson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dana Pride Jones Secretary                     dpjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Keith DeBowles Treasurer                      kdebowles@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

George Bell Player Agent                        gbell@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Dexter Dix 2002/04 President                 ddix@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
 

2004-05

CDSA Board

Asberry, Quantez                                    qasberry@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
Bell, George                                            gbell@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dawson, Pat                                            pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG 

Dix, Dexter                                             ddix@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
DeBowles, Keith                                     kdebowles@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Jessie                                        jgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Michael                                     mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Hutcherson, Aaron                                  ahutcherson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jackson, Sheila                                        sjackson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty                                                 tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mabry-Cullings, Tanya                            tmcullings@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Patrick, Stanley                                       spatrick@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Pride Jones, Dana                                   dpjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Scott, Robert                                          rscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Simmons, Ruth                                        rsimmons@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Taylor, Harry                                          htaylor@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Teague, Melvin                                       mteague@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Truitt, Anthony                                       atruitt@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
Weatherington, Donald                          dweatherington@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
Young, Dana                                         dyoung@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Commissioners

Tiny Tots

Teague, Melvin                                     mteague@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty                                              tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Patrick, Stanley                                    spatrick@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Tee-Ball

Dix, Dexter                                          ddix@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Clemente

Asberry, Quantez                                qasberry@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mays

Weatherington, Donald                       dweatherington@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Reese

Young, Dana                                      dyoung@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Koufax/Mantle

Scott, Robert                                      rscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Committees

Rules

The Executive Board & Commissioners

 

Website/Communication

Graham, Jessie Chair                     rsimmons@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dawson, Pat                                     pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Scott, Carla                                       cscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Field Maintenance

Hutcherson, Aaron Chair               ahutcherson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty                                           tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Teague, Melvin                                  mteague@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Young, Dana                                     dyoung@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Registration

Asberry, Quantez -Chair                  qasberry@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Michael                               mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty                                          tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Clean Up

Simmons, Ruth Chair                    rsimmons@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Scoreboard

Weatherington, Donald Chair        dweatherington@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Activity Coordinator

Pride Jones, Dana                            dpjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Tournament/Camps/Workshops

Bell, George Chair                        gbell@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jackson, Sheila                                sjackson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mabry-Cullings, Tanya                     tmcullings@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Taylor, Harry                                   htaylor@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Equipment

Truitt, Anthony -Chair                     atruitt@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jackson, Sheila                                sjackson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mabry-Cullings, Tanya                     tmcullings@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Patrick, Stanley                                spatrick@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Park Parent

Dawson, Pat                                    pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Corporate Sponsorship

Graham, Jessie Chair                    jgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dawson, Pat                                   pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Michael                             mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Scott, Robert                                  rscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Truitt, Anthony                                atruitt@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Central Scheduling

Player Agent & Commissioners

 

Concession Stand

Graham, Michael Chair                mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Audit

Open