Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CENTRAL DEKALB SPORTS ASSOCIATION, INC.

2004-05 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

 

Jessie Graham President _______________________ jgraham@wadewalkerpark.org
404-296-4064 Ext 201

 

Aaron Hutcherson Vice President _____ ahutcherson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dana Pride Jones Secretary ______________ dpjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Keith DeBowles Treasurer____________ kdebowles@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

George Bell Player Agent _________________ gbell@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Dexter Dix 2002/04 President ______________ ddix@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

2004-05

CDSA Board

Asberry, Quantez ______________ qasberry@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
Bell, George _____________________ gbell@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dawson, Pat __________________ pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG 

Dix, Dexter ______________________ ddix@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
DeBowles, Keith _____________ kdebowles@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Jessie _________________ jgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Michael ______________ mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Hutcherson, Aaron___________ ahutcherson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jackson, Sheila ________________ sjackson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty _______________________ tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mabry-Cullings, Tanya ________ tmcullings@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Patrick, Stanley ________________ spatrick@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Pride Jones, Dana ______________ dpjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Scott, Robert  ____________________ rscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Simmons, Ruth _______________ rsimmons@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Taylor, Harry ___________________ htaylor@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Teague, Melvin ________________ mteague@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Truitt, Anthony  __________________ atruitt@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
Weatherington, Donald _____ dweatherington@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG
Young, Dana ____________________ dyoung@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Commissioners

Tiny Tots

Teague, Melvin ________________ mteague@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty _______________________ tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Patrick, Stanley ________________ spatrick@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Tee-Ball

Dix, Dexter ______________________ ddix@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Clemente

Asberry, Quantez ______________ qasberry@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mays

Weatherington, Donald _____ dweatherington@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Reese

Young, Dana ____________________ dyoung@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Koufax/Mantle

Scott, Robert  ____________________ rscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

 

Committees

Rules

The Executive Board & Commissioners

Website/Communication

Simmons, Ruth - Chair_______________ rsimmons@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Field Maintenance

Hutcherson, Aaron - Chair___________ ahutcherson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty ______________________________ tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Teague, Melvin _______________________ mteague@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Young, Dana __________________________ dyoung@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Registration

Asberry, Quantez -Chair _______________ qasberry@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Michael _____________________ mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jones, Ty ______________________________ tjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Clean Up

Simmons, Ruth - Chair________________ rsimmons@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Scoreboard

Weatherington, Donald -Chair______ dweatherington@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Activity Coordinator

Pride Jones, Dana ____________________ dpjones@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Tournament/Camps/Workshops

Bell, George Chair_______________________ gbell@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jackson, Sheila ________________________ sjackson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mabry-Cullings, Tanya ________________ tmcullings@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Taylor, Harry ___________________________ htaylor@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Equipment

Truitt, Anthony -Chair  ____________________ atruitt@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Jackson, Sheila _________________________ sjackson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Mabry-Cullings, Tanya _________________ tmcullings@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Patrick, Stanley _________________________ spatrick@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Park Parent

Dawson, Pat ___________________________ pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Corporate Sponsorship

Graham, Jessie -Chair____________________ jgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Dawson, Pat ___________________________ pdawson@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Graham, Michael _______________________ mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Scott, Robert  _____________________________ rscott@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Truitt, Anthony __________________________ atruitt@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Central Scheduling

Player Agent & Commissioners

Concession Stand

Graham, Michael -Chair_________________ mgraham@WADEWALKERPARK.ORG

Audit

Open